× Reservation Offices Offers Fleet English Español Русский

Maps of Tenerife

Tenerife is the largest island of the canary archipelago. It is situated in the center of 7 islands near Gran Canaria, La Gomera and La Palma. The capital of island and a half of the whole province is Santa Cruz that is on the north of the island. In the center of the island there is a highest top of Spain — volcano Teide 3.718 m. Tenerife has more then 2.000 square kilometers and has funny triangle form that looks like a duck silhouette, for some people it looks like crocodile head.